The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad – Are YOU Up For The Challenge?

You know exactly what this is, Cyberspace. . .

If you read Tuesday’s smudge, you know precisely what is happening. You are already well aware of the dangers that await you within these pages, of the horrors that lurk in the shadows, haunting your every step.

Yet here you are.

November is quickly approaching. It calls to us. Taunts us. Tries to destroy us with its promises of greatness and creativity, of a month spent in the blissful surrender of words and stories.

We all know what NaNoWriMo is. It is a journey. An adventure. It is a steep and unrelenting descent into the abyss known as The Void. It is pain, and it is death, and it is torture.

But we shall not surrender.

We are. . .

• • • The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad • • •



Cool name, right?

Of course it is. I came up with it.

Now, you’re probably sitting on the other end of the screen right now, scratching your mite infested head and thinking, “I should really get this mite thing under control soon… What in the name of salted pastrami is The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad?”

Short Answer: A challenge.

Long Answer: A way for all of us bloggerly WriMo’s to connect with each other on a deeper, emotional, possibly even psychological level through physical pain, torture, and even death–to push each other down and trample our arch-rivals friends in the name of being the sole victor at the end of 30 gruesome days of frustration and decay.

Sounds like fun, right?

Here’s the thing, guys. Initially, I was going to make this whole enchilada solely about whether I won NaNoWriMo or not. If I won, I got to dare all of you to do something fun, wacky, and probably severely random on your blogs. But if I lost, then YOU got do dare ME.

But then I got to thinking. . .

NaNoWriMo is a season of pushing ourselves. Chances are, if you’re participating in NaNoWriMo this November, you have a goal. Whether that is to be a traditionalist and write 50,000 words of a brand spanking new story, to rebel against everything you stand for and finish the second draft that you’ve been working on for almost half a year now (*cough#oopscough*), to begin the creation of that graphic novel you’ve been dreaming about for 3,000 days, or to just simply write a short story because DANGFLABBIT, YOU’RE GOING TO WRITE–no matter WHAT your goal happens to be for November, you have something that you’re pushing yourself towards. Your eyes are set on an end result, and you are determined.

You are motivated.

You are ready to succeed.

And what better way to succeed than by pushing ourselves and each other? What better way to win than by tripping everyone else up so that you alone are the final survivor?

And with that simple idea, dearest Cyberspace, The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad burst forth into existence.

Here’s how it works:

Everyone who joins The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad gets their name, blog, and monthly goal posted onto the sign-up sheet down below. Along with this information, every participant is required to provide their own unique bloggerly dare, which will be posted on the bottom of the sign-up sheet beside a randomized number.

If, by some strange miracle, you are able to complete your goal by the end of the month–CONGRATULATIONS! You are safe.

Take a cookie. You deserve it.

HOWEVER!

If you fail to meet your goal by the time the clock strikes midnight on December 1st–no matter if you are one word behind or 1,000–you must take up. . .

The dice.

Duhn duhn DUHN!!!

And this is where those randomized numbers beside the dares come into play. Those numbers, my good sir, are your new friends. If you fail to meet your goal by the end of the month, you must take up the cubes of destiny, give them a good toss in your quivering hand, and roll.

Whatever number you happen to land upon is now your personal dare. (Unless, of course, it is the dare that you submitted. Then you must roll again. #fun)

Take it. Smell it. Fear it.

And then you must perform it.

After all, this is what you have signed up for, is it not? This is the price you must pay for failure.

But while this all sounds like fun and games and whatnot, this is not where the party ends.

Oh no.

Because I am Kenzie, and this is Smudged Thoughts, and if there is one thing we have all learned in the past year–there is always a catch.

I’ve already mentioned that it’s going to be a very great stretch for me to actually succeed in finishing this second draft in one month. I’m pretty sure I’m going to lose, but I’m determined to try it, anyway. I’m committed to success–thus the reason I’m creating this squad of daring beans.

However, since the odds of me failing are–in a sense–greater than if I was simply going for the 50k, I’m willing to raise the stakes one notch higher.

If, at the end of the month, I am the sole loser, then I must perform Every. Single. Dare. on the board. No exceptions.

Or, to make things even more interesting, I will perform a video dare, which the winners of The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad shall come together and formulate the punishment of by the combination of their masterfully evil minds.

But the only way you’ll get to see me make a complete and utter imbecile out of myself is by defeating me as a team. Every member of the Squad besides me must win. It is an all or nothing package.

So basically I’m the great and terrible villain that you need to smash and pound into a bloody pulp.

Like Bowser.

Or Ganondorf.

But anyway, if the end of the month comes and some of us have failed, while others have reigned victorious, then at least all you winners out there will get to see us failures flail and squeal like pterodactyl hatchlings as we embarrass ourselves publicly.

And if that isn’t a reward all in itself, I don’t know what is.

So now that you know the basic gist of the game, I’m sure you’re just dying to sign up, am I right? Well, you’re in luck, dear bean, because signing up is super duper easy.

Here’s how to do it:


*WARNING: joining The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad has been known to make three grown men cry, one cookie spontaneously combust, and thirty laptops crash simultaneously. please join at your own risk.


Step One: Decide That You’re Participating In NaNoWriMo Committing yourself to 30 days of possible mind deterioration requires mass amounts of sheer willpower, but even the most faint of heart can power through NaNoWriMo with enough caffeine and story prompts. Joining The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad, however, could potentially end in death.

Step Two: Determine Your Monthly GoalWhether it’s the grand ol’ 50k, a rewrite of your precious manuscript, or even a daily journal entry, the second thing you need to do is decide on what your overall goal is for the month. November’s NaNoWriMo session is usually geared towards writing 50k of a new story in 30 days, but the greatest part of The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad is that we are a rebellion. We do what we want, when we want. We’re the cool kids. The kids who break all the rules. The kids who end up crying in detention and asking for our mommies and lemon-flavored lollipops.

Step Three: Join The Dare SquadJoining is easy. It’s once you’re  actually in that the real problems arise.

To join, all you have to do is fill out this form in the comments below:

Example Form:

Name: Kenzie

Blog: Smudged Thoughts

Goal: Finishing My Second Draft. Whoo.

And that’s it. I’m so great at creating forms.

Step Four: Send Me Your DareOh, I’m sorry. Did you think there was only one catch? Oops.

I lied.

To establish greater anonymity to the challenge, you must email your dare to me personally over in the Suggestion Desk, making sure to include both your name and the name of your blog so that I know what belongs to who. The reason for this secrecy is just another little embellishment to the thrill of the game. One that I like to call the element of surprise and torture.

And what is this element of surprise and torture, you might ask? Well. . .

 . . .I will not be publicly posting the dares onto the board until November 19th. . .

Oh yes. You read that correctly.

You will have absolutely no clue whatsoever as to what your fellow Squad members have sent in until the nineteenth of November.

That’s nineteen days of not knowing what horrors shall await you. That’s nineteen days of writing with no knowledge as to what could potentially happen lest you fail, no knowledge of what your fellow rivals and team members have meticulously stacked against you.

That is nineteen days of fear and anxious torment. . .

MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!

(NOTE – dares may NOT include: worm eating, cookie destroying, anything that could potentially be harmful to anyone’s health [i.e. sword swallowing, truck hurdling, bear mauling, etc.])

Step Five: Wait For November and WRITE!For anyone who has participated in NaNoWriMo before, you know the drill. Once November hits, you write.

You don’t stop. You don’t think. You write.

You write like never before, without looking back. You write like there’s no one watching, write like there isn’t a giant board of dares ready to sink its evil claws into you if you fail.

You write like your life depends on it, but above all else–

Step Six: Have FunIt’s extremely easy to get so caught up in the WRITE WRITE WRITE WRITE mentality of NaNoWriMo that you forget to have fun, but if there is one thing I want you to take away from all of this, it’s that November is a month for us writers to create, to inspire, to set ourselves free. Sure, you might end up failing miserably and having to do a wacky dare on your blog at the end of the month, but hey. That’s just another part of the exhilaration. So don’t get so caught up in the WRITE IT ALL RIGHT NOW OR DIE mentality that you forget to relax and enjoy what you’re creating. Because after all, that’s what NaNoWriMo is all about.

NOTE TO ALL PARTICIPANTS: All Squad members must submit their forms AND dares by no later than November 1st. Please and Thank You and Cookies For All. (failure to submit before this date will result in a wild werebear attack [#oops])


All right, Cyberspace! That about sums everything up! All that’s left to do is reveal the sign-up board!

Drumroll please. . .

Badumdadumdadumdadumda*coughthisisadrumrollcough*dumdadumdadumdadum…

. . .

NaNoWriMo Dare Squad Graphic (final)TA-DAAAAAA!!!

Isn’t it beautiful? I feel like it really captures the essence of pain that we’ll all be experiencing next month.

So there you have it, folks! The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad, open for business. I really hope you guys will join the bandwagon and have some fun with me next month. If you do, I can personally assure you that you’re in for one wild adventure.

Or, you know, premature death. There’s really no telling which.

If you have any questions, concerns, or are just really, really confused, go ahead and shoot me a comment down below! I’ll do my best to clear up any confusion.

As always, until next time–

*flings cookies in the air and disappears*



talk to me, peasants!

Well, that’s all I’ve got for today, Cyberspace! What are your thoughts? Do you think The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad sounds like a fun new challenge, or a horrendously terrifying and confusing ordeal that you would really rather have no part in? Either way, are you participating in NaNoWriMo this year? And if so, what is your favorite NaNo tradition? Let us talk about ALL OF THE NANOWRIMO THINGS down in the comments below!

Are YOU up for the challenge?

 

 

70 thoughts on “The NaNoWriMo Dare Squad – Are YOU Up For The Challenge?

    • EEEEEEEEEEK!!! My first recruit!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD, MY FRIEND!!! *high-fives*

      Your info shall be posted hopefully sometime today, depending on whether I have the time. If not, it will DEFINITELY be up tomorrow!!!

      Also…dude. I received your dare and I just… WHAT IN THE WORLD??? Okay, that dare is amazing because I WOULD LITERALLY DIE IF I GOT THAT ONE HELP. *slow clap*

      THANK YOU SO MUCH FOR JOINING!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

      • I’m your first recruit?? What?? That’s awesome, thank goodness my quick-typing skills are coming in handy. #goodcoverup #notstalkingyourblog

        Haha! No pressure for the rest of y’all to think of dares now ;) (I saw one down there that mentioned “have the person drink a cup of tea without sweeteners”, and that’s genius, I wish I’d thought of it first) this will be fun! *rubs hands together evilly* *giggles like a little girl* #mytwomoods

        Liked by 2 people

        • HOORAY FOR QUICK FINGERS!!! Mine are quite chubby and slow, sadly… At least when it comes down to when I WANT to type fast. XD YOU CAN TOTALLY STALK MY BLOG!!!! XD

          Oh, yes… I can sense that I am in for some major trouble if everyone wins beside me… Hahaha…ha. #whathaveIdone. (Those moods are perfection!!! XD)

          Like

        • Also, I failed in getting everything posted today. XD But now I’m thinking that I’m just going to wait and post a giant board on the 31st as a sort of grand participant reveal??? And then this post can serve as more of a demo type thing for the board….

          SO MANY IDEAS.

          Like

  1. If I was actually doing NaNo (I don’t think I can this year; waaayyy too much school :P ), I would totally participate. It sounds super fun!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • OH MY WORD, I CAN’T WAIT EITHER!!! Thank you so much for joining!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD, LILLIAN!!! *gives an officially official salute* XD

      Ooh! The big 50k! That’s always a wonderful feeling when you finally hit it! I wish you the bestest of luck!!!! *gives you cookies for inspiration*

      EEK! I’m so excited to see what it is!!! MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Lol, this is such a great, but on the other hand, terrifying idea!!! I shall do it!!! But… I have a TON of school this year, so I won’t be able to do the full 50k. BUT I WILL DO SOMETHING DURING NANO, I PROMISE!!!!! Ok, moving on: ZE FORM.

    Name: Anna
    Blog: A Writer’s Life
    Goal: 15K on my new story: The Road Divided: Book 2.
    Dare: Mwahahahaha!!! You shall find out!!!!!!

    I’m gonna have to figure out what the dare will be… So just to be clear, if YOU lose, you have to do one of our dares? Or is that only if we ALL complete ours except for you? Does that make sense? It probably doesn’t….

    Liked by 1 person

    • I am so excited that you are joining, Anna!!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD!!!!!! *salutes* It’s perfectly fine if you don’t do the full 50k! I’m not. That is why we are a rebel alliance. MWAHAHAHAHAHA!

      I am worried as to what your dare is going to be… XD *nervous laughter* Also, YOU’RE WRITING THE SEQUEL TO THE ROAD DIVIDED???? That is SOOOO cool!!! Can you tell that I am super excited right now??? CAN YOU????

      Ah! My first question!!!! To try and put it in a non-confusing way – If I, along with at least ONE other person lose, then I will have to roll the dice just like everyone else to determine what my single dare will be. If, however, I am the SOLE loser, then I must perform every single dare on the board, OR a video dare, which all of the winners will come together and determine my punishment!!! I hope this makes sense, hahaha! XD

      Liked by 1 person

      • I am so excited to join!!! Thank you!!!! Yeah, ok. MWAHAHAHAHAHAHAHA!!! #REBELTWINS!!! XD

        Lol, fear my dare!!! To be honest, I was considering having the dare be “drink one, full cup of tea without any sweeteners.” XD I’m sure you would have LOOOVVVEED that! But… I have a better one in mind… MWAHAHAHAHAHA!!!

        Yesss!! I’m really worried about this one, though. My plot outline is just NOT COOPERATING, UGH!! My other one went fine, but now I have no idea how to make this work!!! Anyways, we’ll see how it goes!! Yayyy!! I’m so happy you’re excited!!! Frankly, I think you’re more excited than I am, tbh!! XD

        Oh, ok!!! I thought that might be it, but I just wanted to be sure, haha!!! Thank you for the clarification!!!! XD

        Liked by 2 people

        • *evil laughter intensifirs*

          Wait…. Tea is supposed to have sweeteners in it???? HAVE I BEEN DOING THIS WRONG????

          I can definitely understand that. My outlines never seem to work very well, but miraculously they get me through the draft… Fox at least, everlost’s scrappy outline got me through the draft… XD I am always more excited than anyone about anything!! XD It is both a blessing and a curse… XD

          Of course!!! I LOVE BEING CLEAR. IT MAKES ME FEEL LIKE A DIAMOND. (I really need to get some sleep now… XD)

          Liked by 1 person

          • Ohhhhh, noooo!! You’ve been drinking tea without any sweetners?? Youch, now I know why you hate tea so much!!! That would be like drinking coffee without putting five thousand pounds of sugar in it, lol (yes, I absolutely hate the disgustingly bitter taste of coffee)!! Um, I don’t know as there are any set rules on how to drink tea, haha (I know my sister drinks it without any sweetners, which is disgusting), but mine taste a lot better with sweetners (so like two spoons of sugar/maple syrup for a cup). XD YOU HAVE BEEN DOING IT WRONG, SIR!!! XD But I am probably wrong on all this, and am the only one who puts sugars in her tea… XD

            Ughhh I wish I could say the same! Not all of my plot outlines have been able to take me through… actually, maybe a total of two have actually helped me finish a first draft. BUT NOW I KNOW NOT HOW TO SUCCESSFULLY PLOT OUTLINE!!! maybe I should just scream at my computer screen, and dribble words out of my fingers onto a document, and see what happens….

            You… go do that, Kenzie!!! Go feel like a diamond (and get some sleep)!! XD

            Liked by 1 person

            • Yeah… I mean, I tried it with honey once, but it really didn’t DO anything. It still tasted terrible. XD I also do not like coffee. I’ve never actually had the hot stuff, except for maybe one sip YEAAAAAAARRRSSS ago, and every time I drink the frozen stuff it makes my head buzz. Apparently I’m not a fan of ANY caffeinated beverage, no matter the sweeteners…. #OOPS XD

              Plot bunnies are definitely tricksy little things. I KNOW NOT HOW TO PLOT OUTLINE EITHER!!! We can flail together, if you’d like. Dribbling words out of your fingertips sounds lovely. And also quite disturbing. Screaming might actually solve your problem. Just start shouting random nonsense and maybe you’ll talk your way through plot holes….?

              I AM A DIAMOND. SEE ME SHINE. (I should really stop answering commitments at 11 pm… XD )

              Liked by 1 person

              • Maybe try it with some other sweetner, not honey, and see if you like it!! Also, it could be the type of tea you’re drinking… I used to hate Red Rose Tea but then I found several teas that I liked, so….

                #Fellowflailers XD YES YOU DO KNOW HOW TO PLOT OUTLINE!!! Yes, dribbling words is super fun… Actually, I think I will spare my siblings from the effects of screaming at my computer. XD But thanks for the advice, haha!!

                TWINKLE, TWINKLE, LITTLE STAR.

                Liked by 1 person

                • I might do that! But I’ve sort of said that I was NEVER EVER drinking tea EVER AGAIN, so I’m not sure when I will actually get around to DOING it. XD I’ve actually tried A LOT of different kinds of tea?? And all of them taste exactly the same… I much prefer hot chocolate… XD

                  I ACTUALLY REALLY DO NOT… XD Aw, darn. You should really follow my sage advice. I’m like a guru of wisdom.

                  HOW I WONDER WHAT YOU ARE!!!

                  Liked by 1 person

                  • Ohhhh, hmmm… that probably would make sense for them to taste very similar if you don’t have sweetners… I don’t know, lol!! XD But yess, I think hot chocolate, made correctly, is MUCH better than tea!!! Especially on a cold morning…. with snow on the ground…. XD

                    Oh, I’m sure you have a fountain of wisdom at your fingertips!! Just… given my current status with my siblings… and my position… kinda awkward if I simply started screaming, wouldn’t you think? XD

                    UP ABOVE THE WORLD SO HIGH!!

                    Liked by 1 person

                    • But if I added the sweeteners, wouldn’t it just taste like the sweetener???? TEA DOES NOT MAKE SENSE, I TELL YOU!!!! YESSSS! Hot chocolate is much more delicious!!!

                      No. It would be perfectly natural for someone to start randomly screaming at their computer screen, what are you talking about. I do it all the time. XD

                      LIKE A NIGHTMARE IN THE SKY!!!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Hmmm, I… haven’t actually considered that possibility, hah. XD I think it depends on how much you put in. If it’s like a whole cupful then I guarantee you’ll only be tasting the sweetener. XD But I think if you put a decent amount in, then you’ll taste both the tea flavor AND the sweetener, and the sweetener will simply get rid of that disgusting bitter taste to tea. So say you had Twinings Pure Camomile tea and put two spoonfuls of syrup in it, and then had Twinings Mixed Berry tea (which is the best you should get it right now ASAP wut are you waiting for) and put two spoonfuls of syrup in it, trust me, there would be a major difference in the taste. So I think that yes, the sweetener does add taste. but doesn’t completely get rid of the taste of the tea. XD

                      Oh, of course!! I wouldn’t doubt that for a second! Completely natural. XD But… what if my siblings didn’t want a natural occurrence to happen at that particular time? Then we’ve got a problem, sir.

                      WAIT. WUT. WHAT HAPPENED TO OUR DIAMOND???!!! DID IT… *gasp* CHANGE OVERNIGHT?!

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Ohhhhhhh!!! Okay, that makes sense!!! OH MY WORD, NO!!!! We had a berry flavored tea once and it was the WORST!! 😂😂😂😂 But we did drink it without sweeteners, so perhaps that’s where we went wrong??? I’ve tried so many teas, though…. I just don’t think I’m cut out for tea. XD

                      Ah. I see. Well, in that case, perhaps you should keep your screams within you for the time being.

                      WHAT. WHAT ARE YOU TALKING ABOUT. HAHAHAHA….HAHA…HA.

                      Liked by 1 person

                    • Ah well, I’ve been a good martyr to the cause of tea and done my best to persuade thee over to the tea side. XD I shall rest and desist in peace… :P

                      I shall keep that advice! XD

                      THE DIAMOND. IT TURNED INTO A NIGHTMARE!!!

                      Liked by 1 person

        • Came here to find who considered “drink a cup of tea without sweeteners” for a dare…. Partly to figure out what sort of dare we’re going for, and partly to say that I already do that every day, heh. Now my brain wheels are spinning…

          Liked by 1 person

          • Apparetly I have NOT been drinking tea wrong, then! WOOT! XD

            This dare would honestly be the death of me… XD Also! The dare’s we’re sort of going for are more along the lines of ‘writerly’ dares. Something we can all do on our blogs to actually prove that we have done said dare. (If that even makes any sense… I’m terrible at explaining things… XD )

            YES!!! LET THOSE BRAIN WHEELS SPIN!!!!

            Like

    • EEEK! I was hoping that this would help give some people the drive to win!!!! I’m so excited to have you on the squad!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD, ALEX!!!!

      Those pesky dares… They really are hard to come up with… I SHALL BE WAITING EXPECTANTLY!!!!

      Liked by 1 person

    • EEEEK!!!! ABI!!!!! I am so excited you are joining!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD!!!!! *flings cookies at your face*

      OH MY WORD!!! You’re going for the grand 50k!!! I wish you the best of luck next month!!!! *flings luck at your face as well*

      I’m definitely going to need a bigger board for all of these names and dares… XD This is wonderful, MWAHAHAHAHAHAHA! XD

      Like

  3. So excited for this! I want to start a new novel and I have absolutely no idea what I want it to be about yet and I’ve never completed a goal….. but I’m sure this will be great! Hopefully this fear, torment, and (possibility of death????) will help motivate me. :)

    Name: Kirsten
    Blog: https://notreallysarcastic.wordpress.com
    Goal: 50,000 words by the end of the month
    Dare: It’s a mystery…

    Liked by 1 person

    • EEEEK! That is so exciting!!! Starting a new novel is literally one of the greatest feelings in the entire world!!! I miss it, actually… XD Oh yes. The possibility of death is quite extreme. I would highly suggest saying goodbye to your loved ones before joining.

      BUT ANYWAY, I AM SO HAPPY YOU HAVE DECIDED TO PARTICIPATE!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD!!!! *salutes*

      OOOoooohhh… I’m getting really worried about these dares… XD

      Like

  4. Okay, here’s my question…

    Can I still participate in theDare Squad if I don’t make a goal/profile on theNaNo site???? In other words, I’m NOT doing NaNo, just making a personal (and very tiny!!) goal.

    If you’d rather this only be for NaNoers, that’s totally fine!!!!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Of COURSE you can still participate!!! If you are creating words in November, you can totally join! Your goal definitely does not have to be directly pasted into the NaNo site! We are rebels! We are FREE!

      And some of us are writing 50k next month and I wish I was joining them… XD #rebelsarwcoolthough #sortof #whycouldn’teverlostbedonebynow

      Like

      • If you’re sure you don’t mind…

        Name: Kate Marie
        Blog: Story And Dark Chocolate
        Goal: finish outlining Sunshine AND write the first 10K + plot THREE novels
        Dare: I CAN’T SEND HELP!!!!!

        Liked by 1 person

        • I don’t mind at ALL!! You are more than welcome to join us!!! And I am SO EXCITED THAT YOU ARE, SQUEE!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD, KATE! *salutes*

          Okay… I thought this was supposed to be a small goal??? XD But this is so exciting!!! Plotting is SOOO much fun!!! This month is gonna be GREAT!

          I AM PATIENTLY (HAHAHA. SO PATIENTLY.) AWAITING YOUR DARE.

          Like

  5. I’m trying to catch up on reading blogs [because apparently I got behind while pretending to have a life??] and I’m late[ish] to the party but this idea is bRILLIANT. Because I can’t achieve writing goals unless there’s some crazy thing pushing me.

    Name: Jem
    Blog: Jem Jones, Writer
    Goal: 20k? because tHAT’S MY MAX MONTHLY ACHIEVEMENT EVER.
    Dare: IDK yet…

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh dear, don’t even get me started on how behind I am in the bloggerly world!!! 😂😂😂 #ded But EEK!!! Thank you SO much!!! I’m actually quite astonished that this wasn’t a giant flop??? But the feedback has been great and I am SO excited for next month!!!

      AND SQUEE!!!! WELCOME TO THE SQUAD!!! I’m so glad you’re joining, Jem!!!! *high-fives* Oh goodness, SAME! I’m the worst person EVER for achieving goals I set for myself… XD

      20k is AN AMAZING GOAL. I shall definitely be rooting you on!!! Unless it looks like I’m going to be the sole loser, of course. Then I shall beg you to PLEASE LOSE WITH ME. I CANNOT BE THE SOLE LOSER!!!!! XD

      Like

Leave a Comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.